Are Upsells Data deleted after recalculation or not?

You are here:
< Back

This depends on the configurations on the Settings page. To do this, go to Settings > General Settings > Keep Upsell Data For. Here you can define how many months or years you want to keep Upsells data or just never keep it. After that, the plugin will automatically clean it.

Next Can I disable Product Upsells for a specific Base Product?